Department Organization

The following people make up the Accelerator Division, Main Injector Department. You can find the Accelerator Divisions full organizational chart here.

Phil Adamson Scientist pa@fnal.gov x4789
Robert Ainsworth Associate Scientist rainswor@fnal.gov x3849
Bruce Brown Retired, Guest Scientist bcbrown@fnal.gov x4404
Dave Capista Engineering Physicist, Department Head capista@fnal.gov x2369
Nino Chelidze Applications Physicist chelidze@fnal.gov x2995
Kyle Hazelwood Engineering Physicist kjh@fnal.gov x5199
Rebecca Johnson Administrative Support rebecca@fnal.gov x2810
Ioanis Kourbanis Scientist, Deputy Department Head ioanis@fnal.gov x4423
Denton Morris Engineering Physicist dmorris@fnal.gov x2465
Martin Murphy Engineering Physicist mmurphy@fnal.gov x3496
Michael Wren Operations Specialist wren@fnal.gov x8122
Meiqin Xiao Scientist meiqin@fnal.gov x6765
Ming-Jen Yang Retired, Guest Scientist yang@fnal.gov x4501